Contact us

We’re here to help, from the very start of your Mottram Hall experience.

We’re dedicated to providing the best service possible and to help with that we want you to hear from you. Please share your experiences with us – your feedback is extremely important.

When you visit Mottram Hall, we want you to relax and unwind and have the most memorable time with us.

If you would like to contact us regarding bookings, weddings, events, spa or golf, please email below or telephone: 01625 828 135.

We will endeavour to respond to your query as quickly as possible.

 

Email Enquiries:

Check in:  Reception@mottramhall.com

Existing and future bookings: Reservations@mottramhall.com

Health & beauty treatments: Spa@mottramhall.com

Wedding packages: Weddings@mottramhall.com

Golf membership: GolfMemberships@mottramhall.com

Golf enquires: Golf@mottramhall.com

Events & private dining: Events@mottramhall.com

Loading